Town Notice

Town Caucus

January 8, 2019




The Town of Howard Caucus will be held on Tuesday January 8, 2019 at 8:00 p.m. at the Howard Town Hall.  The purpose of the caucus is to nominate candidates for the following Town Offices:


          A chairperson to succeed Vernon Schindler

          A supervisor to succeed Tom Zwiefelhofer

          A supervisor to succeed Dennis Dvoracek

          A clerk to succeed Susan Haake

          A treasurer to succeed Debra Wallsch

          A constable to succeed Eric Suvada


     NOTICE IS HEREBY ALSO GIVEN that an election will be held on the first Tuesday of April, being the 2nd day of April, 2019.  The above officers are to be elected for a term of two years to succeed the incumbents whose term of office will expire on the third Tuesday of April, being the 16th of April, 2019.


Susan Haake, Clerk